Reverting To A Previous Revision

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Trigger Actions >

Reverting To A Previous Revision

If you have enabled the Keep Copy Of All Trigger Edits in the main program options then you can revert any Trigger to a previous revision.

 

Open the Trigger form for any Trigger. Click the Revert button on the Ribbon bar. All the revisions for the Trigger will be listed. Select the revision you want to revert to.

 

 

ThinkAutomation © Parker Software 2016